My Last Place to Travel or do before the world ends

The last place I would love to travel or do before the world ends is to travel to Europe or hang out with my best friends. I don’t mind socializing with the people whom I have developed a friendship over the years because friends is what everybody needs to survive in this world. Traveling is one thing, but friends helps us when we are in need of support during rough times in our lives. We could have a million ideas of what we want to do when the world ends, i.e. traveling around the world, meet the president of the United States, climb Mt. Everest, etc. All of those ideas can be considered as our dreams for the future if people want to consider that opportunity. If you have an idea about what you want to do before the world ends, then feel free to share your ideas in the comments section below.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.