Hello

Hello, this is my Travel Blog Post section of my website and I hope you enjoy all of my adventures I will share with you. I love traveling and discovering new countries around this amazing world that we call home. This is my first post that is linked to my profile picture on this WordPress website. I have travelled to China four times, Vancouver, BC British Columbia a million times, Caribbean once, Alaska once and Boise, Idaho a million times. Traveling around the world is our way of relaxing and discovering new cultures around the world, whether it be in Thailand, Japan, Europe, Korea or Australia. You are more than welcome to share your adventures around the world and I will be more than gladly to socialize with you.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.